FSU Fixed Tuition Plan

TUITION THAT STAYS THE SAME THROUGH YOUR FOUR YEARS OF COLLEGE

This program ensures tuition costs will stay the same for North Carolina residents through four years of continuous enrollment* at a UNC System university. With fixed tuition, every North Carolinian will have a predictable and affordable way to pursue a high-quality degree and the opportunity that comes with it.

Fixed Tuition Program universities are: Appalachian State University, East Carolina University, Elizabeth City State University, Fayetteville State University, North Carolina A&T State University, North Carolina Central University, North Carolina State University, UNC Asheville, UNC-Chapel Hill, UNC Charlotte, UNC Greensboro, UNC Pembroke, UNC School of the Arts, UNC Wilmington, Western Carolina University, and Winston-Salem State University.

* Students enrolled in five-year programs will be eligible for 10 consecutive semesters.

FSU website